trendingnews

Petit Chapeau the honeymoon blog

Eternal Honeymoon

Where to go on honeymoon We asked ourselves this question after our civil wedding in 2014. Back then we quickly decided to spend our honeymoon in New York. At that time it was an absolute dream of ours: to experience New York in winter at Christmas time! And it was one of the most beautiful trips we have ever made. A year later we actually wanted to celebrate our wedding big, but instead we (surprise surprise) traveled again. And again and again.

We thought: Why only go on a honeymoon once? In 8 years we have traveled almost all over the world, have visited the most beautiful and impressive places in the world and are far from finished. So we came up with the idea of ​​one honeymoon travel blog to create. For couples, romantics, adventurers, connoisseurs and lovers. And by that we mean everyone who is in love with the world: the tingling and joyous excitement before a trip, the first sunset on an unfamiliar beach, a dish you have never tasted before and perhaps a language you have never known had heard.

Lina & Tobias 2020 (9 of 54)

Honeymoon for the soul - we bring the honeymoon feeling into everyday life

We think you can treat yourself to a honeymoon alone, with friends, or even your family. Because it works Petit Chapeau especially those trips you've wanted for so long, those places you or you both have longed for forever. Journeys that not only make you forget your everyday life, but maybe even transform it. Journeys where you can surpass yourself. Because the experiences we make while traveling shape us for life.

Romance Travel - Not at home and yet at home

Petit Chapeau is the Honeymoon travel blog for connoisseurs: When we travel we like to collect stories, moments and pictures. Therefore, our hearts beat for extraordinary travel destinations as well as hotels and accommodation with history. We are regularly on the lookout for the most beautiful places in the world and the right insider tips for your honeymoon and pleasure trips. We do not report on interchangeable accommodation options, but on unforgettable experiences and exclusive pleasure trips. Our portfolio includes exceptional travel destinations, boutique hotels, unique luxury hotels, spa resorts, romantic bed & breakfasts and sustainable retreats. We attach great importance to special and innovative travel concepts.

Holiday on the Moselle
Zillertal Olperer Hut

Romantic Hotels - honeymoon hotels & destinations that will enchant you

Romantic and extraordinary accommodation are our passion! Because we think that accommodations that enchant us from the first moment are decisive for the course and mood of a trip. Especially on a honeymoon, the accommodation is part of your story! The feel-good factor of honeymoon accommodation is extremely important to us. Therefore you will only find carefully selected accommodation and hotels on our blog; right places of the soul, to which we would like to come back at any time.

© 2024 Petit Chapeau

Trending News

Petit Chapeau der Honeymoon Blog

Eternal Honeymoon

Wohin in Flitterwochen? Diese Frage stellten wir uns nach unserer standesamtlichen Hochzeit im Jahr 2014. Damals haben wir uns rasch entschieden, unsere Flitterwochen in New York zu verbringen. Zu dieser Zeit war das ein absoluter Traum von uns: New York im Winter zur Weihnachtszeit zu erleben! Und es war eine der schönsten Reisen, die wir jemals gemacht haben. Ein Jahr darauf wollten wir eigentlich unsere Hochzeit groß feiern, doch stattdessen sind wir (Überraschung) wieder verreist. Und nochmal und nochmal.

Wir haben uns gedacht: Wieso nur einmal in Flitterwochen gehen? In 8 Jahren sind wir mittlerweile fast um die ganze Welt gereist, haben die schönsten und beeindruckendsten Orte dieser Welt bereist und sind auch noch lange nicht fertig. So kam uns die Idee, einen Flitterwochen Reiseblog zu kreieren. Für Paare, Romantiker, Abenteurer, Genießer und Verliebte. Und damit meinen wir alle, die verliebt sind in die Welt: Das Kribbeln und die freudige Aufregung vor einer Reise, der erste Sonnenuntergang an einem unbekannten Strand, ein Gericht, das du zuvor noch nie probiert hast und vielleicht eine Sprache, die du noch nie gehört hast.

Lina & Tobias 2020 (9 von 54)

Flitterwochen für die Seele - Wir bringen das Honeymoon Feeling in den Alltag

Wir finden, du kannst dir auch allein, mit Freunden oder sogar deiner Familie Flitterwochen gönnen. Denn es geht bei Petit Chapeau vor allem um diese Reisen, die du dir schon so lange gewünscht hast, diese Orte, nach denen du dich oder ihr euch gemeinsam schon ewig gesehnt habt. Reisen, die dich nicht nur deinen Alltag vergessen lassen, sondern ihn vielleicht sogar transformieren. Reisen, auf denen du über dich hinauswachsen kannst. Denn Erfahrungen, die wir auf Reisen machen, prägen uns fürs Leben.

Romantik Reisen - Nicht daheim und doch zu Hause

Petit Chapeau ist der Flitterwochen Reiseblog für Genießer: Auf Reisen sammeln wir gerne Geschichten, Augenblicke und Bilder. Daher schlagen unsere Herzen für außergewöhnliche Reiseziele sowie Hotels und Unterkünfte mit Geschichte. Regelmäßig sind wir auf der Suche nach den schönsten Orten der Welt und richtigen Geheimtipps für eure Flitterwochen & Genussreisen. Wir berichten nicht über austauschbare Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten, sondern über unvergessliche Erlebnisse und exklusive Genussreisen. Zu unserem Portfolio gehören außergewöhnliche Reiseziele, Boutique Hotels, einzigartige Luxushotels, Wellness Resorts, romantische Bed & Breakfasts und nachhaltige Retreats. Dabei legen wir großen Wert auf besondere und innovative Reise- Konzepte.

Urlaub an der Mosel
Zillertal Olpererhütte

Romantik Hotels - Flitterwochen Hotels & Destinationen, die dich verzaubern

Romantische und außergewöhnliche Unterkünfte sind unsere Leidenschaft! Denn wir finden, dass Unterkünfte, die uns vom ersten Augenblick an verzaubern, entscheidend für den Verlauf und die Stimmung einer Reise sind. Vor allem auf Flitterwochen ist die Unterkunft Teil eurer Geschichte! Der Wohlfühlfaktor einer Flitterwochen Unterkunft ist uns dabei enorm wichtig. Daher findet ihr auf unserem Blog nur sorgfältig ausgewählte Unterkünfte und Hotels; richtige Seelenorte, an die wir jederzeit gerne wieder kommen möchten.

© 2022 Petit Chapeau
EnglishDeutsch
WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner